Mediterranean Naan

Today I was inspired by my roots,and I decided to spread some fresh hummus on top of the Naan bread,sliced some Kalamata olives,purple onions,sweet roasted red peppers,tomatoes,cotija cheese or you can use feta cheese,basil and parsley. I then drizzled some extra virgin olive oil right over it. I put it in the oven until the Naan was nice and crispy,and I squeezed some lime right over that. Cooking does not have to be complicated. It is exciting,adventurous and fun. I am constantly being inspired!

Now,go ahead and enjoy my Saturday creation…Mediterranean Naan.

 

Chef Chichi

 

Leave a Reply

