Beef Shawarma my way!

I know it has been a few months since I have posted…but I must begin again. So much has happened. I lost my mother October 2015…and my magic was dormant. I went into a dry spell. How I miss my rock!

I made my favorite Middle Eastern dish last night-Beef Shawarma. On the side is a bed of Basmati topped with sumac..cucumber moons…olives…and cucumber mint sauce. Ohhhhhhh it is.a process to make it,but well worth it.

If you have have never tried it..you need to have it in this lifetime.

I promise to keep posting this time…my spark is a fire! This one is for you MOM.

Chef Chichi

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

