Un poco Tropical 🌺

Corvina Filet +peach-pear-pineapple salsa over coconut rice
Corvina Filet +peach-pear-pineapple salsa over coconut rice

Happy Labor Day weekend to everyone! It has been raining all weekend long.

I have been quite busy in the kitchen these past few weeks,and to be honest,I have not taken a moment to share a few of my creations. I apologize for that.

This dish right here is quite refreshing and simple. I have grilled corvina with a colorful salsa tossed with peaches,pineapple, and pears. I love some heat,so I diced half of a small jalapeño for the extra kick. To finish it off, I served it with coconut rice. A bit tropical,but I loved it! Stay tuned,I am going to be posting a few more. 😊

With love,

Chef C

Leave a Reply

