Wild Salmon👌

I made this a few days ago.

My nights become busy at times, and truly, I  do not have time to post my creations. Buttttt I am here once again. Don’t you think it is a beautiful thing to inspire? 🙂

On this evening, I came up with grilled wild salmon, organic couscous,and baby Bella mushrooms with Marsala sauce. Salmon has plenty of Omega-3,and is quite filling. Once it is plated, I squeezed some lemon right on top. Just because- ©I felt like it. Get in the kitchen and get to cooking! 🙌😎

Chef Chichi

Wild Salmon over organic couscous + baby Bella mushrooms + Marsala
Wild Salmon over organic couscous + baby Bella mushrooms + Marsala
Leave a Reply

