Grilled Mahi Mahi+Herbed Couscous+Ginger Balsamic Soy Sauce!

Tonight I was quite tired from such a long day. The days and nights have been so humid. I decided to grill the mahi mahi I marinated last night. I served it over herbed couscous (as you can see..I love this grain). Of course I decided to add some roasted asparagus with a drizzle of my slow simmered ginger-balsamic-soy sauce.

A simple dinner for the nights you want to eat light- but Delicious!

Chef Chichi

Grilled Mahi Mahi with herbed couscous and roasted asparagus with ginger-balsamic-soy sauce
Grilled Mahi Mahi with herbed couscous and roasted asparagus with ginger-balsamic-soy sauce
Leave a Reply

